Arts-Scène Diffusion

From the Outside

Alexander Raskatov

From the Outside

Megadisc, 2000

Elena Vassilieva, soprano, percussion

Marc Danel, first violin
Gilles Millet, second violin
Tony Nijs, alto
Guy Danel, cello

1. Gebet for soprano and string quartet

2 > 10. I Will See A Rose At The End Of The Path for string quartet

11. Ritual for soprano and percussion on text of Velimir Khlebnikov