Arts-Scène Diffusion

Fanny Azzuro


Landscapes of the soul

Landscapes of the soul

The Complete preludes of Rachmaninov


The complete works 
24 Preludes
Prelude, op. 3 n°2 (1892)
10 Preludes, op. 23 (1901-1903)
13 Preludes, op. 32 (1910)


Rachmaninov's prelude 2 opus 32.

Bastille Design Center - Summer 2020

Neutra Productions Yamaha Pianos

Rachmaninov Prélude n ° 12 op. 32

Fanny Azzuro, piano
Concert Saint-Tropez 26 Sep 2019
Cinema-Theater the Renaissance
Rachmaninov, Prelude n ° 12 op. 32


The russian soul (FR)
The russian soul (FR)
The russian soul (EN)
The russian soul (EN)

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.