Arts-Scène Diffusion

Fanny Azzuro


With Boris Petrushansky

With Boris Petrushansky


Boris Petrushansky is one of the greatest pianists and teachers in Europe and throughout the world. Fanny Azzuro is happy to have the opportunity to share the stage with this great master to whom she owes so much. Indeed she improved her skills under his direction for many years at the Accademia Pianistica Internazionale in Imola (Italy). Now they find themselves together presenting this piano four-hand concert, which seemed to follow on naturally. What a great joy and pleasure for them to be able to offer this programme revolving around Mozart, Schubert and Brahms, three of the greatest Germanic composers! Some well-known works and others more rarely played, dances and waltzes or even Schubert’s famous Lebensstürme (storms of life). A rich journey and a guaranteed dose of condensed energy.


Sonata in C, KV 521

Lebensstürme, allegro in a, D 947

Liebeslieder Waltzer, op. 52
Hungarian dances (selection)


*and/or solo pieces


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.