Arts-Scène Diffusion

Fanny Azzuro


Beethoven Concerto n°1: Allegro con brio

Beethoven Concerto n ° 1 1st movement Allegro con brio
Fanny Azzuro, Piano & Sinfonia Varsovia Camerata
Crazy Nantes Day 2019
Lachner version
Realization: Agence 3foisc, Christophe Cornubert

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.