Arts-Scène Diffusion

Loco Cello


Ryhtme Futur - Django Reinhardt

Loco Cello - Ryhtme Futur
 Django Reinhardt Live @Café de la Danse

François Salque - violoncelle
Samuel Strouk - guitare
Adrien Moignard - guitare
Jérémie Arranger - contrebasse

Son - Bruno Minisini
Images - Loic Gayot
Montage - Well Done Simone ! © Fo feo production ©Well Done Simone !

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.