Arts-Scène Production

Record publishing


La Roza Enflorese

EXILIO
La Roza Enflorese
Paolo Zanzu
GEORGE FRIDERIC HANDEL
SUITES DE PIÈCES POUR LE CLAVECIN
Paolo Zanzu
Transports Publics
ANTHONY POOLE
SONATA, DIVISIONS & DANCES
Transports Publics
Il Festino
MICHEL LAMBERT/SÉBASTIEN LE CAMUS
DOUCE FÉLICITÉ
Il Festino
RosaSolis and Magali Léger
LUIGI BOCCHERINI
STABAT MATER
RosaSolis and Magali Léger
Les Menus Plaisir du Roy
JOSEPH BODIN DE BOISMORTIER
DIVERTISSEMENTS DE CAMPAGNE
Les Menus Plaisir du Roy
The Spirit of Gamba
CHRISTOPHER TYE
CONSORT MUSIC
The Spirit of Gamba

The CD is an indispensable means of promoting and raising the profile of musicians and ensembles. Arts/Scène Production’s activities in this field fall into two categories. On the one hand, we produce discs that we finance ourselves (including musicians’ fees and recording costs), and on the other hand we instigate recording projects within the context of the Musica Ficta collection established in 2004 in collaboration with Pavane Records.

 

Musica Ficta

Musica Ficta is a collection of early music discs under the aegis of the Brussels-based label Pavane Records; the artistic director is Bernard Mouton. The aim of the collection is to create a high-quality label for original early music projects.

Each year Musica Ficta produces three or four CDs that are original as much in terms of the repertoire featured as in the approaches taken. Performers are chosen for their passion and musicality. Part of the collection is dedicated to Belgian performers and/or to projects featuring Belgium’s musical heritage. The collection displays an up-to-date approach to early music performance. Arts/Scène Production is principally involved in the artistic direction of the collection, but also produces some of the recordings.

 


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.

Arts-Scène Production

Édition discographique


Il Festino
MICHEL LAMBERT/SÉBASTIEN LE CAMUS
DOUCE FÉLICITÉ
Il Festino
Transports Publics
ANTHONY POOLE
SONATA, DIVISIONS & DANCES
Transports Publics
RosaSolis & Magali Léger
LUIGI BOCCHERINI
STABAT MATER
RosaSolis & Magali Léger
La Roza Enflorese

EXILIO
La Roza Enflorese
Les Menus Plaisir du Roy
JOSEPH BODIN DE BOISMORTIER
DIVERTISSEMENTS DE CAMPAGNE
Les Menus Plaisir du Roy
The Spirit of Gamba
CHRISTOPHER TYE
CONSORT MUSIC
The Spirit of Gamba
Paolo Zanzu
GEORGE FRIDERIC HANDEL
SUITES DE PIÈCES POUR LE CLAVECIN
Paolo Zanzu

Le disque est un outil indispensable à la reconnaissance et à la diffusion d’un musicien ou d’un ensemble. L’intervention d’Arts/Scène Production dans ce domaine est de deux types : D’une part de produire des disques en finançant la production (cachet des musiciens, enregistrement…) et d’autre part de susciter la création de projets discographiques au sein de la collection Musica Ficta créée en 2004 en collaboration avec le label Pavane Records.

 

Musica Ficta

Musica Ficata est une collection de disques de musique ancienne créée au sein du label bruxellois Pavane Records et placé sous la direction artistique de Bernard Mouton. L’objectif de cette collection étant de créer un label de qualité pour des projets de musique ancienne originaux.

Musica Ficta se définit en trois ou quatre projets discographiques annuels réunissant des interprètes choisis pour leur engagement et leurs qualités musicales autour de projets artistiques originaux tant par le choix du répertoire que par son approche. Une partie de cette collection est dédiée à des artistes belges et/ou des projets artistiques mettant en valeur le patrimoine musical belge. C’est une collection dédiée à une interprétation de la musique ancienne inscrite dans notre contemporanéité. Arts/Scène Production collabore d’abord en assurant la direction artistique de la collection, mais également en produisant certains enregistrements.

 


Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.