Arts-Scène Diffusion

Claire-Marie Le Guay & François Salque

PIANO AND CELLO

Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko

Claire-Marie Le Guay & François Salque Piano and cello

 

François Salque is one of those pure and uncompromising musicians, whose playing is chiselled with the most beautiful lyricism. His precise and incandescent bow, as well as his eclecticism, make him one of the most renowned French performers of his generation.

At his side, Claire-Marie Le Guay is just brilliant. Her experience of the great repertoire, her musical intelligence and her enchanting palette of timbres transform each of their programmes into a unique moment.

The unfailing musical complicity of these two accomplished soloists, who met at the age of 18, and their deep understanding of different musical languages, allow us to savour the most powerful stylistic and aesthetic developments of a particularly rich literature.

 

"An extraordinary breath of fresh air" Concerto.net

"Fantasy and freedom. Glorious sound and total mastery... A Salque with vibrant and intense phrasing". Diapason

"Claire-Marie Le Guay sculpts the sound like an architect, embracing the curve of the works in their entirety" Le temps

 


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.

Arts-Scène Diffusion

Claire-Marie Le Guay & François Salque

PIANO ET VIOLONCELLE

Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko
Photo Lyodoh Kaneko

Claire-Marie Le Guay & François Salque Piano et violoncelle

 

François Salque est un de ces musiciens purs et sans concession, au jeu ciselé du plus beau lyrisme. Son archet à la fois précis et incandescent, ainsi que son éclectisme, en font un des interprètes français les plus reconnus de sa génération.

À ses côtés, Claire-Marie Le Guay est juste lumineuse. Son expérience du grand répertoire, son intelligence musicale et sa palette de timbres envoûtante transforment chacun de leurs programmes en un moment unique.

L'indéfectible complicité musicale de ces deux solistes accomplis, qui se sont rencontrés à l’âge de 18 ans, et leur compréhension profonde des différents langages musicaux, nous permettent de savourer les plus puissantes évolutions stylistiques et esthétiques d’une littérature particulièrement riche.

 

« Un souffle extraordinaire » Concerto.net

« Fantaisie et liberté. Son glorieux et maîtrise totale… Un Salque aux phrasés vibrants et intenses. » Diapason

« Claire-Marie Le Guay sculpte le son en architecte, épousant la courbe des œuvres dans leur totalité » Le temps

 


Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.