Arts-Scène Diffusion

Canticum Novum

ORIGINAL PROJECTS

Tapanak

Tapanak

As an "arche" welcoming the diversity of our cultures, our instruments, our melodies and our temperaments, Tapanak, Canticum Novum's new young public creation, takes us to the slopes of Mount Ararat, where a long time ago, an ark was stranded. The castaways tell us then, their new land of welcome.
This musical tale enriched by a video creation invites us to discover the repertoire of melodies of these lands of exchange at the confluence between East and West, through the exploration of the learned and popular music of Armenia, the Balkans and the near east of the end of the middle ages.

Tapanak, տապանակ, means the Ark in Amerian.

 

Distribution :
Emmanuel Bardon voice
Aliocha Regnard nyckelharpa & fidula
or
Valérie Dulac fiddles
Spyros Halaris kanun, lute & song
Gwénaël Bihan recorder
Henri-Charles Caget percussions

Marijke Bedleem comedian

La Louce (Marine Delcroix and Vincent Rubin) video creation & scenography 
Julien Tauber writing
Remy Fonferrier light creation

 

Young audience show from 7 years
Duration: 60 minutes

The Ensemble is contracted by the DRAC Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, the Department of the Loire and the City of Saint-Étienne. It is supported by the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Region. Canticum Novum receives ad hoc support from FCM, ADAMI and SPEDIDAM.

Videos

Tapanak TEASER

 


Folders

Tapanak
Tapanak
Tapanak - Dossier pédagogique
Tapanak - Dossier pédagogique

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.

Arts-Scène Diffusion

Tapanak

Tapanak

Conte musical en image

 

Comme une « arche » accueillant la diversité de nos cultures, de nos instruments, de nos mélodies et de nos tempéraments, Tapanak, la nouvelle création jeune public de Canticum Novum, nous emporte sur les versants du Mont Ararat, où il y a bien longtemps, une arche s’est échouée.Les naufragés nous racontent alors, leur nouvelle terre d’acceuil.
Ce conte musical étoffé par une création vidéo nous invite à découvrir le répertoire des mélodies de ces terres d’échange à la confluence entre l’Orient et l’Occident, à travers l’exploration des musiques savantes et populaires d’Arménie, des Balkans et du proche orient de la fin du moyen age.

Tapanak, տապանակ, signifie l’Arche en Amérnien.

 

Distribution :

Emmanuel Bardon chant
Aliocha Regnard nyckelharpa et fidula 
ou
Valérie Dulac vièles
Spyros Halaris kanun, luth et chant
 Gwénaël Bihan flûte à bec
Henri-Charles Caget percussions 

Marijke Bedleem comédienne

La Louce (Marine Delcroix et Vincent Rubin) création vidéo  et scénographie
Julien Tauber écriture
Rémy Fonferrier création lumière

 

Spectacle jeune public à partir de 7 ans
Durée: 60 minutes

 

L’Ensemble est conventionné par  la DRAC Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, le Département de la Loire et la Ville de Saint-Étienne. Il est soutenu par la Région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes. Canticum Novum reçoit le soutien ponctuel du FCM, de l’ADAMI et de la SPEDIDAM.

 

Vidéos

Tapanak TEASER

 


Dossiers

Tapanak
Tapanak