Arts-Scène Diffusion

Pascal Amoyel

PIANO

Frédéric Chopin, Intégrale des Nocturnes aux chandelles

2 concerts

"Pascal Amoyel performs a miracle that we no longer dared to hope for: quite simply an ideal version of the 21 Nocturnes by Chopin, which we listen to with open mouth, in a state of weightlessness, delighted, in the strongest sense of the term by so much beauty, and this from the first notes of the Lullaby which serves as their preamble, as if they only belonged to the dream. ”
Philippe Van Den Bosch - Classica

"Pascal Amoyel makes us completely rediscover the complete Nocturnes of the most romantic of musicians. He knows how to capture the fullness of the work, soak it up, and restore it with great depth. ”
Le Figaro

Grand Prize for the disc of the prestigious Frédéric Chopin Society in Warsaw alongside Martha Argerich and Nelson Frere, Pascal Amoyel's deeply human vision in Chopin's Nocturnes is unanimously acclaimed by international critics. As in the days of romantic salons, candlelight lighting invites us to return to the very source of our privacy. Through this secret and mystical night, Pascal Amoyel leads us to the light.


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to cookies being used.

Arts-Scène Diffusion

Frédéric Chopin, Intégrale des Nocturnes aux chandelles

En 2 concerts

 

« Pascal Amoyel réalise un miracle que l'on n'osait plus espérer : tout simplement une version idéale des 21 Nocturnes de Chopin, qu'on écoute bouche bée, en état d'apesanteur, ravi, au sens le plus fort du terme, par tant de beauté, et ce dès les premières notes de la Berceuse qui leur sert de préambule, comme s'ils n'appartenaient qu'au rêve.»Philippe Van Den Bosch - Classica

« Pascal Amoyel nous fait entièrement redécouvrir l’intégrale des Nocturnes du plus romantique des musiciens. Il sait saisir la plénitude de l’œuvre, s’en imprégner, et la restituer avec beaucoup de profondeur.»Le Figaro

 

Grand prix du disque de la prestigieuse Société Frédéric Chopin de Varsovie aux côtés de Martha Argerich et Nelson Frere, la vision profondément humaine de Pascal Amoyel dans les Nocturnes de Chopin est acclamée unanimement par la critique internationale. Comme au temps des salons romantiques, l'éclairage aux chandelles nous invite à revenir à la source même de notre intimité. A travers cette nuit secrète et mystique, Pascal Amoyel nous conduit vers la lumière.